Skip To Main Content

2023 Kentucky Summative Assessment Results:

Proficient Reading:

Elementary 31% | Middle 35% | High 31%

Distinguished Reading:

Elementary 20% | Middle 21% | High 11%

Proficient Math:

Elementary 30% | Middle 32% | High 27%

Distinguished Math:

Elementary 9% | Middle 12% | High 6%

2022-2023 Kentucky Summative Assessment Results

Proficient Reading: #% | Distinguished Reading: #% | Proficient Math: #% | Distinguished Math: #% https://kyschoolreportcard.com

View All Events

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • Athletics
    • Baseball
    • Softball
    • Cross Country
    • Boys Soccer
    • Girls Soccer
    • Football
    • Volleyball
    • Golf
    • Bowling
    • Wrestling
    • Basketball
    • Swimming